Skip to main content

How to edit user permits and delete users

To edit users of your Bokun account, navigate to Settings down in bottom of the navigation bar on your left hand side of the screen and select Users.

Please note that you need to have an Admin permit to be able to edit and delete users.

Select the user name of the user you need to edit by clicking on their name.

You can edit the following information for each user: First and last name, email address, job title, phone number, language and user role. Remember to save your changes.

To delete a user, select the trash bin icon on the right side.