Skip to main content

How to delete a price catalog

If for some reason you've stopped using a price catalog, you can delete it easily in your Bókun account.

If you have more than one price catalog you can delete the ones that are not set as default. Attention! Before you delete the catalog make sure it is not in use in any of your booking channels or marketplace contracts.

This is done in three easy steps:

  1. Click Pricing > Price catalog

  2. Select the price catalog you want to delete from the dropdown menu. You should see the red delete catalog button appear.

  3. Click Delete catalog. You will be asked to confirm the delete.